terewassets.blogg.se

Dead space 1 dlc bundle ps3 review
Dead space 1 dlc bundle ps3 review





I think, overall, 3 might be the one that does most things well, although it lacks in "jumpscare-esque" horror.Ī few hours ago I finished the singleplayer of DS3 and have to say it is probably the one that is the most varied in terms of gameplay and customization and also in enemies. But in terms of variation I say the third one. In terms of nervewrecking horror it is of course the first one. Points to Dead Space 2/3- But I like this.

dead space 1 dlc bundle ps3 review

Points to Dead Space 1- This is brilliant. Thanks to developers putting more emphasis on action and constantly doing something it feels great to play it every time.Īnd as a side note just wanted to say that I have the same thoughts on 3 as on 2 accept the fact I always played 3 with someone so I can’t really scale how scary it was since we know nothing can be as scary if you play with a buddy (and I absolutely loved the new crafting mechanics, stop hating on it haha) By that I mean that the scary parts aren’t scary anymore and the puzzle parts aren’t puzzling anymore, it makes the whole game feel sluggish, accept the fights which always get my blood pumping.ĭead Space 2 on the other hand is enjoyable to me through the whole playthrough no matter how many times I finished it.

dead space 1 dlc bundle ps3 review

To be more precise, the first game is of course on its own level of godlike and it’s one of my top 5 best games ever played, but the problem with it is that after like 3rd or 4th playthrough it loses its charm. To put it shortly, it has a lot of reployability value.







Dead space 1 dlc bundle ps3 review